Should Middle Schoolers be Allowed To Pick Their Classes Too?

I personally think that middle schoolers should also have the right to pick their classes. Why? Because though it may be mandatory to learn the basic classes like math, English, science and etc, some kids may find 1 subject harder than another. For instance, I personally have a rough time in some areas of math, no matter how hard I try to get my brain to absorb the information, it seems like it doesn’t. So personally I might choose a schedule with an extra period of math. But for other kids, it might differ.

One thought on “Should Middle Schoolers be Allowed To Pick Their Classes Too?

  1. Emily, reading your posts is an absolute delight! I really enjoy the way you’re exploring your thoughts through the medium of blogging. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *